additional-learning-support-banner

College Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • Tuesday 5th September - Wednesday 20th December
  • Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

  • Friday 5th January - Thursday 29th March
  • Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April - Thursday 5th July
  • Half term: Monday 28th May -  Friday 1st June

Please note that higher education courses may have different
term dates - please check with admissions/teaching staff.