additional-learning-support-banner

College Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September - Tuesday 17th December
  • Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January - Friday 3rd April
  • Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April - Friday 19th June
  • Half Term: Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May

Staff Development Days (no classes)

  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Thursday 14th November 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Thursday 5th March 2020

Bank Holidays

  • Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Friday 10th & Monday 13th April 2020
  • Friday 8th May 2020
  • Monday 25th May 2020
  • Monday 31st August 2020

Please note that higher education courses may have different
term dates - please check with admissions/teaching staff.